Home
Agronomy Newsletter
Agronomy
Alton Terminal
Contact Us
Calendar
Grains/Market
Test Plot Data
InfoMail
Weather
Futures Markets
Quotes
Portfolio
Corn News
Soybeans News
Wheat News
Charts

  Company Information  09/21/17 9:41:29 AM

 
Halstad, MN
 
Halstad Elevator Company, Inc.
2401 North Highway 75
PO Box 87, Halstad, MN 56548
Elevator: 218-456-2135 / 800-966-2135          Fax: 218-456-2145
Robin Stene, General Managerrstene@halstadelevator.com

Agronomy Department:
Chemical/Seed: 218-456-2110          Fertilizer Plant: 218-456-2137          Fax: 218-456-2146

Nate VanWechel - , Agronomy Mgr. nvanwechel@hecagronomy.com

Rick Leiser - CCA, Agronomy rleiser@hecagronomy.com

Todd Westcott, Agronomy twestcott@rrv.net

 

Grandin, ND
 
Halstad Elevator Co. - Grandin
56 1st Street
PO Box 199 Grandin, ND 58038

 Agronomy Department:
Chemical/Seed: 701-484-5381 / 800-243-5381       Fax: 701-484-5646
 
Larry Chenault, Agronomy lchenault@hecagronomy.com
 

Hillsboro, ND
 
Halstad Elevator Co. - Hillsboro
601 6th Street NW
PO Box 641, Hillsboro, ND 58045
 
Agronomy Department: 701-636-4903           Fax: 701-636-4882

Matt Grove, Agronomy mgrove@hecagronomy.com
 

Ada, MN

Halstad Elevator Co. - Ada
2722 Highway 200 East
PO Box 33 Ada, MN 56510

Agronomy Department: 
218-784-2413          Fax: 218-784-2417

Jon Borge, CCA-Agronomy jborge@hecagronomy.com

Jerry Buckley - Agronomy jbuckley@hecagronomy.com
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN